Atta Power

Today it was an interesting day. A day dedicated to Pillsbury Chakki atta. Coming to the story from my kitchen, today’s story is something that you will enjoy reading.

I normally keep the chakki fresh Atta in the last trolley for our convenience. But today in this fateful day, someone had mixed the dabbas and kept the atta dabba on the top. I was not aware of this.

Also normally I keep the chaknas and all the junk items on the top so that the children stay away from it. Today, I was in the mood to eat some chakna stealthily and tried to remove the dabba without making noise. Unknowingly the Atta dabba opened and all the atta fell over me. My family members came and had a hearty laugh.

Keep reading more stories…

Leave a Reply

